back from my hiatus

Hello everybody! I know I have been totally MIA since the beginning of August, and I apologize. My boyfriend was finally (FINALLY) done with his first full milb season and I’ve mainly just been focusing on spending time with him and studying my booty off for my first semester back in school. I guess I had a hard time juggling this in the midst of both of those. I’m excited to share with you all of the fun things that have happened during my time away.

If you’re still managing to check in often, thank you thank you thank you. It’s nice to have a little world of bloggers that pay attention to my writings and care about what I have to say.

I’ll try my best to keep up with my blogging as frequently as I can (with the exception of weekends) and look forward to hearing from y’all, too!

Have a wonderful rest of your day…much love,

416322605124720210716

Leave a Reply

